My Cart

Contact us

You can CALL us at: (787)782-1040
or send us a FAX at: (787)781-8450
Email: 
info@artdraft.com
Address: 399 Andalucía Ave.
                Puerto Nuevo, PR 00920

 

Technical Service Coordinator 
Yesenia Casanova     Ext. 235 servicedesk@artdraft.com
Service Manager
Roberto Mangual Ext. 235 service@artdraft.com
Warehouse Department 
José Negrón             Ext. 224 negron@artdraft.com
Operations Manager
Enid Santiago Ext. 231 santiago@artdraft.com
Purchasing Manager
Kelvin Fuentes Ext. 233 accounting@artdraft.com
Accounting Supervisor
Sonia Zayas Ext. 238 zayas@artdraft.com
Account Receivable Representative
Sheila Dávila Ext. 226 cobro@artdraft.com
Account Payable Representative
Yaisa López     Ext. 232 payable@artdraft.com
Copy Department    
Germán Pagán Ext. 225 copias@artdraft.com
Sales Deparment
Damaris Torres Ext. 228 sales@artdraft.com
Edwin Mercado Ext. 236 mercado@artdraft.com
Evelyn Ramos Ext. 227 ramos@artdraft.com
Rafael Díaz             Ext. 237 diaz@artdraft.com
Luis A. Rivera            Ext. 251 lrivera@artdraft.com

 

 

 

Fields marked with * are required

Captcha Image Reload image challenge



Latitude: 18.415412
Longitude: -66.0795892
Route options
  • 189829_bordeauxlogo300dpi
  • Mojave Logo.jpg.opt329x224o0,0s329x224
  • Mutoh_logo (1)
  • _0004_hp-logo-100044624-gallery
  • _0005_graphtec_logo
  • _0006_epson_logo
  • adobe-certified-sales-professional-acrobat-xi-badge-1314x299
  • arlon_logo
  • conVerd-Board-1-1_01
  • ocelogo
  • rgb_onyx
  • seiko-infotech-logo_1
  • sihl_di_rgb

Log In or Register